Crack Jaw: Nightout

FormatLP, CD
Musical styleHeavy Metal
Additional info-
Rarity grading
1 out of 6 - Getting hard to find!


Crack Jaw deliver quite good heavy metal that is worth to obtain. They also released 2 four-song demos in 1983 and 1988. Although their LP was put put by Steamhammer, it is not so easy to find and you have to search a liitle. Anyway, add this piece to your collection and you will not regret it.

1. The Change
2. Nightout
3. Make Me Believe
4. New Tomorrow
5. Never Tell No Lie
6. Saracen
7. Danger
8. Galley Without Aim
9. Struck By Thunder
10. Seven Days Of Wonder

Created / updated: 2011-01-17
Vaggelis Fotakis